

Members of the first IRC Scientific Committee, established on 1 October 2016

Name	Organisation
Don Knowles	College of Veterinary Medicine, Washington State University & Veterinary Medical Research and Development
Dieter Schillinger	Assistant Director General, Biosciences, ILRI
Gary Entrican	Moredun Research Institute
Martin Beer	FLI
Edwin Claerebout	Laboratory of Parasitology, Department of Virology, Parasitology and Immunology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Ghent University
Wim van der Poel	Central Veterinary Institute of Wageningen University and Research Centre
Denis Kolbasov	National Research Institute for Veterinary Virology and Microbiology of Russia (SRI NRIVVaMR) of Russian Academy for Agricultural Sciences (RAAS)
Stéphan Zientara	ANSES
Bruno Goddeeris	Ghent University
Clara María Marín Alcalá	CITA
Gustavo Zielinski	INTA
Glen Gifford	Canadian Centre for Veterinary Biologics, CFIA & on secondment to OIE
Jeremy Salt	GALVMED
Anette Bøtner	DTU National Veterinary Institute
Irit Davidson	Kimron Veterinary Institute
Sergio Rosati	University of Turin, Department of Veterinary Science